Allied Health Sciences - The College of Allied Health


Department of Allied Health Sciences
College of Allied Health
University of Oklahoma
Health Sciences Center
1200 N Stonewall, Room 3006
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0901
Phone: (405) 271-1444,
Fax: (405) 271-3580,
Email: Department Contact

Allied Health Sciences Faculty

Faculty in the Master of Science and the Doctor of Philosophy degree programs in Allied Health Sciences are interdisciplinary and work together to promote the expansion of knowledge across disciplines of Rehabilitation Science, Nutritional Science, Communication Sciences & Disorders and Radiologic Technology.


P. Kevin Rudeen

Stuart Coulter Miller Professor in Allied Health
Chairman
AHB 3150 | 271-1444

Stacy Anderson, M.S., RT (T), CMD

Program Director, Master of Science in Medical Dosimetry
AHB 3032 | 271 8001 ext. 41169
stacy-anderson@ouhsc.edu
Dr J Carter
John W. Carter, PhD
Program Director, Anatomy
4502 E. 41st Street, #1C13
Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone: (918) 660-3844
John-carter@ouhsc.edu


NO PICTURE AVAILABLE

Amy Davis, DVM
Anatomy Lab Instructor (OKC)
AHB 3013/ (405) 271 1444 ext. 43400
Aidavis3534@gmail.com

Dionne
Carol P. Dionne, DPT, PhD, OCS, Cert MDT
Co-Program Director, Doctor of Philosophy in Allied Health (Rehabilitation Sciences)
AHB-3099/ Phone: (405) 271 2131 ext. 47115
Carol-dionne@ouhsc.edu
Dr Allen Knehans
Allen Knehans, PhD
David Ross Boyd Professor
Co-Program Director, Doctor of Philosophy in Allied Health (Nutritional Sciences)
AHB-3061/ Phone: (405) 271-2113 ext. 41175
Allen-knehans@ouhsc.edu

Susan Tucker, MPH, OTR/L

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Director of Student Affairs, College of Allied Health
AHB 1012 | (405) 271-6588 ext. 46904
susan-tucker@ouhsc.edu